Post & Continuing Education for Sales Associate & BrokerReal Estate Education When You Have Time,Start and Stop When you Want.

Call US NOW

Sales Associate - Post Licensing

Florida Real Estate Sales Associate Post-Licensing Course – 45 Hours

Sales Associates: Post Licensure – All sales associates must complete 45-hours of approved sales associate post licensure courses and required exam(s) within their first renewal period. First renewal period (18-24 months) 2nd and subsequent renewal periods (24 months) 45-hours of sales associate post licensure courses inclusive of exam. These courses may be conducted in classroom and distance education environments. Please refer to Rule 61J2-3.020 Florida Administrative Code for detailed course, delivery mechanism and exam requirements.

Broker - Post Licensing

Florida Essentials of Real Estate Investment – 30 Hours
Florida Broker Post Licensing Broker Management – 30 Hours

Brokers: Post Licensure – All brokers must complete 60-hours of approved sales associate post licensure courses and required exam(s) within their first renewal period. First renewal period (18-24 months) 2nd and subsequent renewal periods (24 months) 60-hours or two 30-hour of brokers post licensure courses inclusive of exam. These courses may be conducted in classroom and distance education environments. Please refer to Rule 61J2-3.020 Florida Administrative Code for detailed course, delivery mechanism and exam requirements.

REACTIVATION COURSE FOR YOUR FLORIDA REAL ESTATE LICENSE

This state approved course fulfills the Florida Real Estate Commission’s 28-hour reactivation course requirement for brokers and sales associates who have held an involuntary inactive Florida real estate license for more than 12 months but fewer than 24 months. After you purchase the course online you can begin immediately. The 28-Hour Florida Real Estate Reactivation Online Course includes State approved course and final exam Licensed instructor to answer course questions. Completion slip issued after course completion.

Sales Associate

Florida Reactivation Course for Sales Associate – 28 Hours

Broker

Florida Reactivation Course for Broker – 28 Hours

BEST WHEN


  • Your license is expiring. You are in a hurry and want education on demand

  • You have a varied lifestyle

  • Scheduled class dates don’t work for you

  • You study and learn on your own

  • You like using on demand content (e.g. YouTube) to learn new things

CONTINUING EDUCATION FOR SALES ASSOCIATE & BROKER

Sales Associate

Continuing Education

Sales Associates: Continuing Education – In each subsequent renewal period sales associates must complete 8-hours of specialty continuing education, 3-hours of Florida Law Core and 3-hour of Ethics and Business Practices.

Broker

Continuing Education

Broker: Continuing Education – In each subsequent renewal period sales associates must complete 8-hours of specialty continuing education, 3-hours of Florida Law Core and 3-hour of Ethics and Business Practices..

DEVELOP PROFESSIONAL SKILLS or GET LICENSED IN OTHER STATES

Sales Associate & Broker Continuing Education/Post-Licensing, Exam Prep, and QBank will have 6 months access.
Course Extensions:
30-day—$19
90-day—$29

FLORIDA REAL ESTATE LICENSE REQUIREMENTS